Author Information
Kieran Fanning's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    5 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    November 2010
  • Latest Book:
    March 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Code Crackers

1 - Trapdoor to Treachery (Nov-2010)
2 - Voyage to Victory (Nov-2010)

The Samurai Wars

1 - The Black Lotus (Aug-2015)

Book List in Order: 5 titles

  • This is no ordinary detective story! To help Sam and Lisa investigate a series of mysterious thefts, kids must crack codes, follow mazes, and unravel many other tricky situations that will jump them to different pages in the book.  This interactive...

  • A security alert during a school trip to a museum somehow sends Sam and Lisa back in time -- and into the clutches of a ferocious eighth-century Viking crew. To help them return home, readers must solve an intriguing series of puzzles that will jum...

  • Ghost, Cormac, and Kate are not like other kids. Ghost can turn invisible, Cormac can run up walls, and Kate can talk to animals--all abilities that make them perfect for the Black Lotus, a training school for ninjas who are sworn to protect the worl...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kieran Fanning has published 5 books.

Kieran Fanning does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Scholastic Classics, was published in March 2020.

The first book by Kieran Fanning, Trapdoor to Treachery, was published in November 2010.

Yes. Kieran Fanning has 2 series.