Another Chance to Dream
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    December 1998
  • Latest Book:
    November 2015
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

De Piaget Saga Series in Order (16 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 5
4 5
4.5 (ss) 4.5
5 5
6 4.5
7 5
8 4.5

8.5 (ss) 5
9 JHH- 5
10 5
11 5
12 5
13 5
14 5

Book Descriptions for series: De Piaget Saga

  • Book - 1

    With neither title nor land, Rhys could not win the hand of Gwennelyn of Segrave. But he would always have her heart. The two are kindred souls. Rhys, a knight with far too many notions of chivalry for his own good. And Gwen, a lover of minstral tale...

  • Book - 2

    Artane...a majestic keep on the edge of the sea. Artane...the foster home of Anne of Fenwyck and the legacy of Robin de Piaget. Warring had kept Robin far from home for so long, Anne had all but given up hope he would ever return. But now Robin...

  • Book - 3

    A magical love story about a modern man who's swept back into medieval England and the beautiful woman he yearns to possess... Jack Jake Kilchurn travels the world to unearth exquisite stones for this one-of-a-kind creations, but it is during an ...

  • Book - 4

    Now, she weaves the breathtaking story of a man searching for the love of a lifetime and a woman who steals his heart...from across time. Nicholas de Piaget is finished with demoiselles more interested in his riches than his heart. He is certain h...

  • Book - 4.5

    A feline guardian angel has to pull his mistress back in time to a Christmas Eve long ago where she finds her own true love......

  • Book - 5

    THE PAST Montgomery de Piaget attracts responsibilities like blossoms lure bees. Where other knights have bonny brides, laughing children, and noble quests, he has the task of rebuilding the most dilapidated castle in all of England. A bit of magic m...

  • Book - 6

    A Sweeping, emotional novel capturing all the passion and majesty of the medieval period. Set near the Scottish border at a rugged castle on the edge of the sea, this is the story of a courageous lord who lost everything he held dear....of a strong y...

  • Book - 7

    A wish upon a star transports the luckless-in-love Jessica Blakely back in time to the thirteenth century. But her desire for a fair and gallant knight yields the fearsome Richard De Galtres. Though wary of Jessica's mysterious ways, Richard protecti...

  • Book - 8

    In this sweeping, emotional love story, Lynn Kurland takes us back to the thirteenth century--and all the passion and magnificence of medieval England... Colin of Berkhamshire knows two things--the pleasures of warring and that brides do not want ...

  • Book - 8.5

    Woven from the color and pageantry of the Middle Ages... From the burning passions of bold and beautiful women... From the brave hearts of strong and courageous men... Welcome to a world of chivalry and honor, of danger and desire, of legend, ...

  • Book - 9

    Daydreaming of her wonderful castle, she imagined that it contained a handsome, brave knight -- Suddenly, her eyes flew open. She scrambled over her chair, looking with alarm at what was quivering in front of her, only an inch away from where her ...

  • Book - 10

    Zachary Smith is finished with high-maintenance women, impossible clients, and paranormal adventures. He wants an ordinary life and a happily-ever-after with a fresh-faced girl next door. But when he walks through a doorway into a different century, ...

  • Book - 11

    There’s no time like the present . . . if you’re running away from the past. Tess Alexander has it all: family within reach, work she loves, and the chance to live in a perfectly restored medieval castle. But then a trip to the village brings he...

  • Book - 12

    FALLING THROUGH TIME IS DANGEROUS... Peaches Alexander is thrilled to receive an unexpected invitation to a weekend party given by the handsome, eligible Duke of Kenneworth. The only problem: Stephen de Piaget, a stuffy medieval studies scholar wh...

  • Book - 13

    Isabelle de Piaget is determined to elude her overprotective family by means of a hasty escape to France. But instead of making a surprise visit to her brother there, she winds up shipwrecked on the French coast with no memory of who she is or how sh...

  • Book - 14

    New York Times bestselling author Lynn Kurland presents a sweeping romance in which true love can go beyond time... Imogen Maxwell is on a hunt for rare, antique items to use on a period movie set. The last thing she expects to discover in the pe...


Another Chance to Dream
1998 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Medieval Romance
Stardust of Yesterday
1996 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Contemporary Fantasy
1997 Rita Award -- First Book
1997 Rita Award -- Futuristic/Fantasy/Paranormal
To Kiss in the Shadows
2003 Rita Award -- Romantic Novella

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 16 books in the De Piaget Saga series.

The De Piaget Saga series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Stars in Your Eyes (Book 14), was published in November 2015.

The first book in the De Piaget Saga series, Another Chance to Dream, was published in December 1998.

The De Piaget Saga series primarily falls into the Romance genre.