Charming the Highlander
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2003
  • Latest Book:
    October 2011
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Highlander Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5
5 5
6 5
7 5
8 5

Book Descriptions for series: Highlander

  • Book - 1

    A feisty beauty tempted by a bold highlander's touch... When a plane crash strands brilliant scientist Grace Sutter on an icy mountaintop in Maine, she finds herself alone in the wilderness with the only other surviving passenger -- Greylen MacKea...

  • Book - 2

    A tempestuous passion begins with a battle of wills... When Sadie Quill comes upon an unbelievably gorgeous man lying naked beside a lake, she can't resist taking his photo -- and is quickly trapped in a passionate confrontation with the fierce s...

  • Book - 3

    A runaway beauty finds love in the brawny arms of a handsome stranger. Talented surgeon Libby Hart is fleeing to Pine Creek, Maine, when her car spins out of control and crashes into a pond. She is rescued by Michael MacBain, a medieval highlande...

  • Book - 4

    She has the power to tempt him beyond all reason.... Catherine Daniels arrives in Pine Creek, Maine, at just the right time for Robbie MacBain. She is on the run from her ex-husband, and Robbie is a sexy, single foster parent who needs a housekeep...

  • Book - 5

    She must choose between her destiny...and her desire. As soon as Pine Creek's new mystery man steps into her art gallery, Winter MacKeage is intrigued. This sexy stranger, Matt Gregor, wants her to do some drawings of his dream house. And with hi...

  • Book - 6

    He is the father of her child, but the secrets they are hiding are tearing them apart.... Megan MacKeage escaped the smothering protectiveness of the Highland MacKeage clan to work as a scientist on the Canadian tundra. But when fellow researcher ...

  • Book - 7

    Camry MacKeage has absolutely no intention of telling her parents that she left her job as a NASA physicist for the small-town life of a dog-sitter -- which is why she's spending the holidays alone in coastal Maine with her furry friends Tigger and M...

  • Book - 8

    Jessie Pringle moved to the small mountain town of Pine Creek, Maine, to start her life again -- and to try to put behind her the brutal attack that left both her mind and body scarred. But she never expected to meet someone like Ian MacKeage. Brawny...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Highlander series.

The Highlander series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Highlander for the Holidays (Book 8), was published in October 2011.

The first book in the Highlander series, Charming the Highlander, was published in February 2003.

The Highlander series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership