Three Down the Aisle
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 2005
  • Latest:
    June 2005
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Rose Cottage Sisters

  • Book - 1

    Love's in Bloom... When Melanie D'Angelo arrived at Rose Cottage, she was only looking to mend her shattered heart and restore the beautiful house her grandmother once called home. The last thing she wanted was to become involved with her landscap...

  • Book - 2

    Recipe for Disaster -- or Red-Hot Romance? Take one part Maggie D'Angelo, the striking and independent food critic who's had her fill of casual men.... Add one part gorgeous photographer on a mission for seduction. Rick Flannery's playboy rep...

  • Book - 3

    Rose Cottage Romance -- It's the Law! Hotshot attorney Ashley D'Angelo had taken refuge at her grandmother's tranquil home after a terrible case made her reevaluate everything -- even her successful career. Still, no matter what her sisters thou...

  • Book - 4

    Can First Love Strike Twice? Jo D'Angelo's sisters thought they had the perfect prescription for mending her shattered heart: a relaxing stay at Rose Cottage, their grandmother's idyllic home. But for Jo, Rose Cottage was a painful reminder of her...