The Mother of My Child
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 1994
  • Latest:
    September 1994
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 SD-831 Contemporary Romance / CR 2.5 Buy
2 SD-881 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Rands

  • Book - 1

    BLACK SHEEP Spencer Rand may have been a member of the premier family of Marshallton, Tennessee, but he'd also been a classic teenage rebel. Not only had he dared to become passionately entangled with the housekeeper's daughter--he'd gone and fall...

  • Book - 2

    JAIL... Local lawyer Peyton Rand should have left tempting troublemaker Tallie Bishop in the local hoosegow for as long as possible! That way, she'd keep out of trouble...and away from him. Instead, he bailed her out, just like he'd being doing fo...