Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 HHS-3 Traditional Regency / RG 4 Buy
2 HHS-25 Traditional Regency / RG 4 Buy
3 HHS-13 Traditional Regency / RG 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Tangles

    • / Traditional Regency
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    DOROTHEA WAS RESIGNED TO LIVE A SPINSTER'S LIFE. Miss Dorothea Darent had no intention of ever getting married, until a dashing stranger with hazel eyes kissed her under a blackberry tree. Haunted by their kiss, the Marquis of Hazelmere, a noto...

  • Book - 2

    Max Rotherbridge knew his life would never be the same.... Unexpectedly inheriting the dukedom of Twyford, Max Rotherbridge was stunned to discover he had also inherited wardship of the four Twinning sisters. The eldest, Miss Caroline Twinnin...

    • / Traditional Regency
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    THE EARL OF MERTON WAS A MAN WITH A REPUTATION... When the Earl of Merton suddenly found himself playing the knight to a damsel in distress, he knew that his days as a notorious rake were numbered. But though the lady had seemed grateful for his a...