A Magic of Twilight
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2008
  • Latest Book:
    April 2010
  • Genres:
  • Rating:

The Nessantico Cycle Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 3
2 3
3 0

Book Descriptions for series: The Nessantico Cycle

  • Book - 1

    An intricate tale of murder and magic, deception and betrayal, Machiavellian politics, star-crossed lovers, and a world on the brink of devastating war.... Over the decades and slow centuries, the city of Nessantico spread its influence in all di...

  • Book - 2

    Second in a brilliant new fantasy series.

    A masterwork of fantasy, The Nessantico Cycle is the epic tale of an empire at its height, yet poised on the brink of what could be a devastating descent into ruin. Told from the viewpoints of numer...

  • Book - 3

    Kraljica Allesandra sits on the Sun Throne of a much-diminished Holdings empire, while her son Jan rules the rival Coalition of Firenzcia. The schism between them threatens to tear apart the realm when they need solidarity the most. Facing powerful t...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in The Nessantico Cycle series.

The Nessantico Cycle series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Magic of Dawn (Book 3), was published in April 2010.

The first book in The Nessantico Cycle series, A Magic of Twilight, was published in February 2008.

The Nessantico Cycle series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.