The Game Warden's Mate
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    April 2019
  • Latest:
    April 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
5 (e) Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Hunt

  • Book - 1

    The Hunter. As the new Game Warden, Xrez Ym’ihla brings patrons from across the galaxy to track prey in a game built to enslave the weak and mate the strong. The business is a long running family legacy and Xrez is determined to succeed as his fath...

  • Book - 2

    The Hunter. Prince Themba bu Kumkani has spent his whole life putting family and kingdom above his own wants and needs. With his impending bonding ceremony on the horizon, he’s gifted a coveted spot in The Hunt. His catch and release strategy is fo...

  • Book - 3

    A spin-off of The Hunt series. Melisizwe is the Kgosi and sole ruler of the bu Kumkani Kingdom. He needs a powerful queen with alliances, wealth and connections at his side. To find his perfect mate, he invites nine dignitaries from across the galaxy...

  • Book - 4

    He refuses to die…The Hunter. When Bounty Hunter Fanian Uldri is contracted to hunt a human female for a wealthy client in a game called The Hunt, he believes it will be the easiest credits he's ever made. An ordinary human wouldn't stand a ch...

  • Book - 5

    The Hunter. Adiya Yamma had one goal: Find a male and mate him. As the unexpected heir to her mother's legacy, she would do anything to thwart her sister's plan to usurp the role and overthrow her leadership.The plan was simple. Enter the illegal hun...