A Sorceress Of His Own
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    June 2015
  • Latest Book:
    January 2016
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

The Gifted Ones Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 5

Book Descriptions for series: The Gifted Ones

  • Book - 1

    From the New York Times bestselling author of the acclaimed Immortal Guardians series comes an enchanting new series full of romance, danger, and loyalty: The Gifted OnesSince the day Lord Dillon earned his spurs, rumors of his savagery on the battle...

  • Book - 2

    Modern-day bounty hunter Bethany Bennett helps her brother track two fugitives to a forest outside of Houston, Texas. But what should have been a routine apprehension of two bail skippers spirals out of control and ends in violence. After Beth and he...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in The Gifted Ones series.

The Gifted Ones series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Rendezvous with Yesterday (Book 2), was published in January 2016.

The first book in The Gifted Ones series, A Sorceress Of His Own, was published in June 2015.

The Gifted Ones series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.