Darkness Dawns
  • Length:
    13 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2011
  • Latest Book:
    August 2021
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Immortal Guardians Series in Order (13 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
3.5 (ss) 5
4 5
5 5
5.5 (ss) 4.5
6 5
7 5

8 5
9 4
10 4
11 0

Book Descriptions for series: Immortal Guardians

  • Book - 1

    In this dazzling, sensual novel, Dianne Duvall beckons readers into a world of vampires, immortals, and humans with extraordinary gifts...where passion can last forever, if you're willing to pay the price... Once, Sarah Bingham's biggest challenge...

  • Book - 2

    Dianne Duvall portrays a world of temptation, loyalty, and heartbreak...a world where danger and desire walk hand in hand... Ami isn't much for trusting strangers. She has a hard time trusting anyone. But she's no coward, and she's no pushover in ...

  • Book - 3

    Dianne Duvall lures readers into a world of romance and suspense, where love can mean the difference between life and death… Dr. Melanie Lipton is no stranger to the supernatural. She knows immortals better than they know themselves, right down ...

  • in Predatory
    Book - 3.5

    Immortal Richart d’Alençon can’t forget the woman who rewarded him with a sensuous kiss after he saved her from a trio of vampires. While Richart knows that loving a human can only bring trouble, the taste of forbidden lust is too great to resis...

  • Book - 4

    Dianne Duvall returns to the world of the Immortal Guardians, where danger--and desire--make every decision count. . . Krysta is used to getting the drop on vampires. Her "special abilities" aren't much, but the plan is simple--she plays helpless ...

  • Book - 5

    For centuries, Lisette d'Alençon has been a warrior against the dark. She fights alongside her brothers and comrades. But when the dreams start coming, she can't bear to confess them to the Immortal Guardians' command. Dreams of a dark-haired man...

  • in On the Hunt (Zebra)
    Book - 5.5

    Immortal Yuri Sokolov was born with the ability to see spirits, yet he's never seen one as lovely as Cat Seddon, the woman who haunts his home and his dreams. But amid their star-crossed love, a new danger may have Yuri facing a different kind of ete...

  • Book - 6

    The Immortal Guardians protect the innocent in secret. Sometimes the secret gets out... U.S. law enforcement agent Heather Lane can read minds. But not the future. The dream of battle and blood that recurs every night must be a fluke, some obscure...

  • Book - 7

    Return to the "utterly addictive" (RT Book Reviews) world of New York Times bestselling author Dianne Duvall's Immortal Guardians.Dana Pembroke has been able to glimpse the future of those she touches for as long as she can remember. But she never sa...

  • Book - 8

    He awakens encapsulated in dirt with no knowledge of how he came to be there. Riddled with injuries, he can remember neither his past nor who he is. Nor can he remember what he is. But surely no mortal man could survive being buried deep beneath the ...

  • Book - 9

    Delve into the “fast-paced and humorous” (Publishers Weekly), “utterly addictive” (RT Book Reviews) world of New York Times bestselling author Dianne Duvall’s Immortal Guardians.Seth has led the Immortal Guardians for thousands of years. Wi...

  • Book - 10

    Delve into an exciting new stand-alone novel in New York Times bestselling author Dianne Duvall's fast-paced and humorous (Publishers Weekly), utterly addictive (RT Book Reviews) Immortal Guardians series.Nick Belanger can't stop thinking about the s...

  • Book - 11

    For the first time, New York Times bestselling author Dianne Duvall brings readers a novel—set in the fast-paced (Publishers Weekly) and totally addictive (RT Book Reviews) world of the Immortal Guardians—that revolves around a vampire ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 13 books in the Immortal Guardians series.

The Immortal Guardians series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Cliff's Descent (Book 11), was published in August 2021.

The first book in the Immortal Guardians series, Darkness Dawns, was published in February 2011.

The Immortal Guardians series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.