The Faerie Path
  • Length:
    7 Books
  • First:
    February 2007
  • Latest:
    January 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
4 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
5 Fantasy / F 2 Buy
6 Fantasy / F 2 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Faerie Path

  • Book - 1

    Anita was living an ordinary life. Until an elegant stranger pulled her into another world. Swept away into a court of magic and beauty, she discovers she is Tania, the lost princess of Faerie: the youngest daughter of Oberon and Titania. Since Ta...

  • Book - 2

    Tania is a princess of Faerie. And now she must return to the Mortal World. Once, Anita was an ordinary girl on the eve of her sixteenth birthday. Now she has assumed her true identity as Tania, the long-lost princess of the elegant Faerie court. ...

  • Book - 3

    Tania has brought the long-lost Queen Titania back to Faerie from the Mortal World of modern London. But when they cross between the worlds, they find only devastation. The Sorcerer King of Lyonesse--ancient enemy of the Faerie Court--has been re...

  • Book - 3

    Tania is a princess of the Faerie court. But the court now lies in ruins. Back from the Mortal World of modern London, Tania returns to Faerie with the long-lost Queen Titania. But when they cross between the worlds, they find only devastation. T...

  • Book - 4

    In an instant, a time of joy and celebration turns to one of heartbreak and fear. Tania has finally found a way to bring her two worlds together, and while enjoying a long-awaited meeting of her Mortal and Faerie families, with her beloved Edric ...

  • Book - 5

    Far from the Realm of Faerie, a quest to save immortality . . . A deadly plague is sweeping through Faerie, and no one is immune to its bite. Now, with the guidance of the Dream Weaver, Tania, Rathina, and a mortal ally, Connor, must head off to f...

  • Book - 6

    By the light of the pure eclipse, two worlds will be as one . . . She was once a princess of Faerie, the seventh daughter of King Oberon. But sixteen-year-old Anita Palmer has no memory of the Faerie Realm; her true Faerie princess identity; her l...