Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
2 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
3 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
4 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
4.5 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
5 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
5.3 (ss) Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
5.5 (e) Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
6 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy

6.5 (ss) Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
7 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
8 Urban Fantasy / UF 4 Buy
8.5 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
9 Urban Fantasy / UF 4.5 Buy
10 Urban Fantasy / UF 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Iron Druid Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    Atticus O'Sullivan, last of the Druids, lives peacefully in Arizona, running an occult bookshop and shape-shifting in his spare time to hunt with his Irish wolfhound. His neighbors and customers think that this handsome, tattooed Irish dude is about ...

  • Book - 2

    Atticus O'Sullivan, last of the Druids, doesn't care much for witches. Still, he's about to make nice with the local coven by signing a mutually beneficial nonaggression treaty when suddenly the witch population in modern-day Tempe, Arizona, quadrupl...

  • Book - 3

    Thor, the Norse god of thunder, is worse than a blowhard and a bully -- he's ruined countless lives and killed scores of innocents. After centuries, Viking vampire Leif Helgarson is ready to get his vengeance, and he's asked his friend Atticus O'Sull...

  • Book - 4

    Druid Atticus O'Sullivan hasn't stayed alive for more than two millennia without a fair bit of Celtic cunning. So when vengeful thunder gods come Norse by Southwest looking for payback, Atticus, with a little help from the Navajo trickster god Coyote...

  • Book - 4.5

    Atticus O’Sullivan is back in an all-new, action-packed, laugh-out-loud novella from the author of The Iron Druid Chronicles. Two-thousand-year-old Atticus may have outwitted and outfought everyone from Odin to Bacchus, but in this eBook original, ...

  • Book - 5

    After twelve years of secret training, Atticus O'Sullivan is finally ready to bind his apprentice, Granuaile, to the earth and double the number of Druids in the world. But on the eve of the ritual, the world that thought he was dead abruptly discove...

  • in Unfettered
    Book - 5.3

    Lacking health insurance and diagnosed with Hodgkin’s lymphoma in 2011, Shawn quickly accrued a massive medical debt that he did not have the ability to pay. That’s when New York Times best-selling author Terry Brooks offered to donate a short st...

  • Book - 5.5

    From the author of The Iron Druid Chronicles comes a rollicking, all-new urban-fantasy adventure featuring Atticus O’Sullivan. Atticus has a history of messing with the gods, and in this eBook original novella, he’ll have to outfox a deity at her...

  • Book - 6

    For a two-thousand-year-old Druid, Atticus O’Sullivan is a pretty fast runner. Good thing, because he’s being chased by not one but two goddesses of the hunt -- Artemis and Diana -- for messing with one of their own. Dodging their slings and arro...

  • in Carniepunk
    Book - 6.5

    KEVIN HEARNE's Iron Druid and his wisecracking Irish wolfhound discover in "The Demon Barker of Wheat Street" that the impossibly wholesome sounding Kansas Wheat Festival is actually not a healthy place to hang out. ...

  • Book - 7

    For nearly two thousand years, only one Druid has walked the Earth--Atticus O'Sullivan, the Iron Druid, whose sharp wit and sharp sword have kept him alive as he's been pursued by a pantheon of hostile deities. Now he's got company. Atticus's app...

  • Book - 8

    Iron Druid Atticus O’Sullivan, hero of Kevin Hearne’s epic urban fantasy series, has a point to make -- and then drive into a vampire’s heart. When a Druid has lived for two thousand years like Atticus, he’s bound to run afoul of a few va...

  • Book - 8.5

    The ancient gods are alive and well in the modern world in this hilarious, action-packed collection of original short stories featuring Atticus O’Sullivan, the two-thousand-year-old Irishman from Kevin Hearne’s New York Times bestselling Iron Dru...

  • Book - 9

    Kevin Hearne creates the ultimate Atticus O’Sullivan adventure in the grand finale of the New York Times bestselling Iron Druid Chronicles: an epic battle royale against the Norse gods of Asgard. Unchained from fate, the Norse gods Loki and Hel...

  • Book - 10

    New York Times bestselling author Kevin Hearne returns to the world of his beloved Iron Druid Chronicles in a spin-off series about an eccentric master of rare magic solving an uncanny mystery in Scotland. Al MacBharrais is both blessed and cursed...