A Kiss of Shadows
  • Length:
    9 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2000
  • Latest Book:
    June 2014
  • Genres:
    Urban Fantasy, Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Meredith Gentry Series in Order (9 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 5
3 5
4 4.5
5 4.5
6 4.5
7 4.5
8 5
9 4

Book Descriptions for series: Meredith Gentry

  • Book - 1

    Enter a thrilling, sensual world as threatening as it is beautiful, replete with the consuming passions of immortal beings once worshiped as gods or demons. Full of earthly pleasures and dazzling magic, A Kiss of Shadows will hold you under its hypno...

  • Book - 2

    "I am Princess Meredith, heir to a throne--if I can stay alive long enough to claim it." After eluding relentless assassination attempts by Prince Cel, her cousin and rival for the Faerie crown, Meredith Gentry, Los Angeles private eye, has a who...

  • Book - 3

    "I am Meredith Gentry, P.I., and Princess Merry, heir to the throne of Fairie. Now there are those among my guards who whisper I am more." Meredith's aunt, the Queen of Air and Darkness, is no longer distracted by her usual sadistic hobbies. Her o...

  • Book - 4

    How much of my human side will I have to give up, and how much of the sinister side of faerie will I have to embrace? To sit on a throne that has ruled through bloodshed for centuries, I might have to become that which I dread the most. In Los Ang...

  • Book - 5

    I am Princess Meredith, trapped in the kingdom of faerie, compelled to conceive a child, an heir to the throne, by engaging some of the realm's most beautiful men. Now Mistral, Queen Andais's new captain of the guard, has risked the Queen's jealous w...

  • Book - 6

    I am Meredith Gentry, princess and heir apparent to the throne of faerie. To be crowned queen, I must become pregnant and continue the royal bloodline. If I fail, my aunt, Queen Andais, will be free to do what she most desires: install her twisted so...

  • Book - 7

    Iam Meredith, princess of faerie, and at long last, I am with child-Twins, fathered by my royal guard. Now I must stay alive to see my children born, as conspirators from every court plot against me and mine. They seek to strip my guards, my lovers, ...

  • Book - 8

    You may know me best as Meredith Nic Essus, princess of faerie. Or perhaps as Merry Gentry, Los Angeles private eye. In the fey and mortal realms alike, my life is the stuff of royal intrigue and celebrity drama. Among my own, I have confronted horre...

  • Book - 9

    I am Princess Meredith NicEssus. Legal name Meredith Gentry, because "Princess” looks so pretentious on a driver’s license. I was the first faerie princess born on American soil, but I wouldn’t be the only one for much longer... Merry Gentry...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 9 books in the Meredith Gentry series.

The Meredith Gentry series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, A Shiver of Light (Book 9), was published in June 2014.

The first book in the Meredith Gentry series, A Kiss of Shadows, was published in October 2000.

The Meredith Gentry series primarily falls into the Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance genres.