Ryan's Place
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    September 2002
  • Latest:
    August 2003
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 SSE-1489 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
2 SSE-1495 Contemporary Romance / CR 4.5 Buy
3 SSE-1513 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy
4 SSE-1549 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
5 SSE-1555 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Devaneys

  • Book - 1

    FROM LONER TO LOVER... Abandoned by his parents and separated from his brothers, Ryan Devaney never let anyone get too close. Then spunky Maggie O'Brien marched into his Irish pub and declared war on the icy fortress around his heart. Ryan claimed...

  • Book - 2

    BOSTON'S BRAVEST... Son of a shattered family, fireman Sean Devaney knew love never lasted -- so he refused to chance it. Then he encountered scrappy but vulnerable single mom Deanna Blackwell and her pint-sized son -- who had just lost everything...

  • Book - 3

    THE SAILOR WAS EDGY, STUBBORN...AND THE LOVE OF HER LIFE. For years, Kelly Andrews had waited for her big brother's best friend to notice her. Now navy SEAL Michael Devaney was back in Boston -- as her bitter physical therapy patient...but still e...

  • Book - 4

    CAN LOVE CONQUER ALL? Devastated by the discovery of a terrible family secret, Patrick Devaney put a No Trespassing sign on his battered heart and shut out the world. Then Alice Newberry, who had her own wounds to heal, burst into his life and coa...

  • Book - 5

    "THIS TIME WE'RE AIMING FOR FOREVER...." When a runaway teen surfaced at Molly Creighton's tavern, Daniel Devaney's job as a child advocate forced him to investigate...and to confront his tumultuous past with Molly. Though a tragic loss had shatte...