• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    November 1994
  • Latest:
    January 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / Fantasy / SFF 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Deadline Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Involved in a tragic accident under suspicious circumstances, award-winning journalist Jake Woods must draw upon all his resources in order to uncover the truth. Jake soon finds himself swept up in a murder investigation that is both complex and dang...

  • Book - 2

    Sweet Revenge? When two senseless killings hit close to home, columnist Clarence Abernathy seeks revenge for the murders -- and, ultimately, answers to his own struggles regarding race and faith. After being dragged into the world of inner-cit...

  • Book - 3

    Imagine Being Pulled Into the Hereafter. While You’re Still Alive. A disillusioned business executive whose life has hit a dead-end, Nick Seagrave has lost loved ones to tragedy and his family to neglect. Now, at a point of great crisis, he unbelie...