Fortune's Soldier
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    March 2021
  • Latest:
    March 2021

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Historical / H 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Ballantyne Chronicles

  • Book - 1

    A new type of empire is risingIt is 1744, and Nicholas Ballantyne, a young Scotsman dreaming of a life as laird of his ancestral estate finds himself quite unexpectedly on the Winchester, a ship bound for Hindustan, seeking to begin a new life as a ...