Author of the Gust
  • Length:
    1 Books
  • First:
    October 2008
  • Latest:
    October 2008

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Antelope

  • Book - 1

    It is society’s nature to divide itself into many tiers. No matter how you arrange them, one tier always has to be on the bottom. On that tier is Ryo Sansen. Ryo is an outcast, an invisible in her society, and for no reason beyond the fact that she...