The Realms Thereunder
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    September 2011
  • Latest:
    April 2014
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Ancient Earth Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    Ancient legend tells of an army of knights that will remain sleeping until the last days. The knights are waking up. A homeless man is stalked by a pale, wraithlike creature with a mouthful of needle-sharp teeth. Maimed animals and a host of su...

  • Book - 2

    “Knights of Ennor -- the time has come to awake. Rise up to fulfill your secret oath and sacred duty.” Deep beneath the streets of England lies another realm . . . one few in our modern world know exists. Daniel and Freya, however, know it all...

  • Book - 3

    Plans that have been shaped for over a thousand years will finally be executed when dragons awake and the gates between worlds are thrown open. Daniel and Freya, along with Alex, Vivienne, and the knight Ecgbryt, join together with the inhabitants...