The Breaking Light
  • Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2017
  • Latest Book:
    December 2017
  • Main Genres:

Split City Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 0
2 General Fiction / GF 0

Book Descriptions for series: Split City

  • Book - 1

    In a stratified society where contact with the sun is a luxury reserved for the elite, those kept prisoner in the darkness will do anything to find the light. Arden -- beautiful, street-smart, and cynical -- is one of the citizens of the lowest Level...

  • Book - 2

    Arden and Dade are running for their lives from a city on fire; they’re wounded, desperate, and shadowed by two families who want them dead. But it’s Dade’s debt to a devious crime lord that plunges them further into danger -- especially with t...