• # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2015
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

South Landers Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 3

Book Descriptions for series: South Landers

  • Book - 1

    An aspiring dressmaker, orphaned Starling Smith is accustomed to fighting for her own survival. But when she’s offered a year’s wages to temporarily pose as a wealthy man’s bride, she suspects ulterior motives. She can’t lose the chance to op...

  • Book - 2

    Ella Beaufort knew better than to rely on a sexy stranger. But with two sisters to support on the modest earnings of the family sheep station, she accepts shearer Cal Lynton’s help -- along with his intoxicating kiss. The most Ella can hope for is ...

  • Book - 3

    A marriage most inconvenient… After losing his first love in childbirth, Nicholas Alden knows with a great certainty that he must never be a father. But to be a husband is a very different matter -- mandated by South Australian society, necessar...

  • Book - 4

    The lady’s maid meets her match… Wenna Chenoweth’s future is secure, until dashing Devon Courtney’s illicit flirtation gets her dismissed from her job as a lady’s maid. With nowhere to turn, Wenna is forced to accept Devon’s bold prop...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the South Landers series.

The South Landers series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Wenna (Book 4), was published in January 2017.

The first book in the South Landers series, Starling, was published in April 2015.

The South Landers series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership