The Dark Lady
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    January 2014
  • Latest:
    August 2015
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 3 Buy
2 Mystery / M 3 Buy
3 Mystery / M 0 Buy
4 Mystery / M 2 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Sherlock, Lupin, and Me

  • Book - 1

    While on summer vacation, little Irene Adler meets a young William Sherlock Holmes. The two share stories of pirates and have battles of wit while running wild on the sunny streets and rooftops. When Sherlock's friend, Lupin, joins in on the fun, the...

  • Book - 2

    Irene Adler, Sherlock Holmes, and Arsène Lupin planned to reunite in London, England, for their second adventure together...but Lupin doesn't show up. His father, Théophraste, has been arrested for the kidnapping of a famous opera singer and the mu...

  • Book - 3

    Sherlock Holmes, Arsene Lupin, and Irene Adler meet up in London only to find a strange chess problem in the Times signed by "The Black Friar." It's written in an unknown code which Sherlock is eager to solve. The next day, the city is rocked by the ...

  • Book - 4

    Irene's family has moved to Evreux, Normandy. Soon after arriving at her new home, she is approached by a mysterious woman who mutters some strange words about Irene's mother being in danger, before vanishing into thin air. It's just the first in a s...