Dead Ringers
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    February 2013
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Saddle Up Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Saddle Up series.

The Saddle Up series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Courting the Outlaw (Book 3), was published in July 2014.

The first book in the Saddle Up series, Dead Ringers, was published in February 2013.

The Saddle Up series primarily falls into the Romance genre.