Because of Logan
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    June 2018
  • Latest:
    August 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Riggins U

  • Book - 1

    All her life Skye Devereaux has been content to live in the shadow of her beautiful and vivacious fraternal twin. But when she meets a sexy and charming police officer, Skye decides she deserves more. She’s worthy of more.Now she wants to throw off...

  • Book - 2

    River Devereaux has always faced the world without fear. She’s sarcastic, confident, and doesn’t hold back.After a single night changes everything, River retreats into herself and is constantly watching over her shoulder. Even then, no one ever d...