Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4.5 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
4 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
5 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4.5 Buy
6 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
7 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
8 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
9 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy

10 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy
11 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Fever

  • Book - 1

    My name is MacKayla, Mac for short. I'm a sidhe-seer, one who sees the Fae, a fact I accepted only recently and very reluctantly. My philosophy is pretty simple--any day nobody's trying to kill me is a good day in my book. I haven't had many good ...

  • Book - 2

    I used to think my sister and I were just two nice southern girls who'd get married in a few years and settle down to a quiet life. Then I discovered that Alina and I descend, not from good wholesome southern stock, but from an ancient Celtic bloodli...

  • Book - 3

    He calls me his Queen of the Night. I'd die for him. I'd kill for him, too. When MacKayla Lane receives a page torn from her dead sister's journal, she is stunned by Alina's desperate words. And now MacKayla knows that her sister's killer is close. ...

  • Book - 4

    They may have stolen my past, but I'll never let them take my future. When the walls between Man and Fae come crashing down, freeing the insatiable, immortal Unseelie from their icy prison, MacKayla Lane is caught in a deadly trap. Captured by the F...

  • Book - 5

    MacKayla Lane was just a child when she and her sister, Alina, were given up for adoption and banished from Ireland forever. Twenty years later, Alina is dead and Mac has returned to the country that expelled them to hunt her sister's murderer. Bu...

  • Book - 6

    #1 New York Times bestselling author Karen Marie Moning picks up where Shadowfever leaves off with Iced, the first book in her hotly anticipated new urban paranormal trilogy set in the world of the blockbuster Fever series. The year is 1 AWC -- ...

  • Book - 7

    I'm death walking. I'm the possibility for complete and total world destruction... MacKayla Lane would do anything to save the home she loves. A gifted snibe-seer, she's already Imight and defeated the deadly Sinsar Dubh -- an ancient book of ter...

  • Book - 8

    In Karen Marie Moning’s latest installment of the epic Fever series, Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada are back -- and the stakes have never been higher or the chemistry hotter. Hurtling us into a realm of labyrinthine intrigue and consummate seductio...

  • Book - 9

    MacKayla Lane and Jericho Barrons return in the epic conclusion to the pulse-pounding Fever series, where a world thrown into chaos grows more treacherous at every turn. As Mac, Barrons, Ryodan, and Jada struggle to restore control, enemies become...

  • Book - 10

    Immortal Faerie and ancient feuds, secrets and sacrifices -- a thrilling new chapter in the bestselling Fever series begins, featuring Dani, Ryodan, and other beloved characters, as they battle to save Dublin from the rising of a terrifying evil dete...

  • Book - 11

    MacKayla Lane faces the ultimate threat when war breaks out between the kingdoms of shadow and light, as the #1 New York Times bestselling Fever series races to an explosive revelation. From the moment MacKayla Lane arrived in Dublin to hunt her s...


2015 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Fantasy Romance
2011 Goodreads Choice Award -- Paranormal Fantasy
2011 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Urban Fantasy Protagonist