Mine Till Midnight
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2007
  • Latest Book:
    July 2010
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Setting:
    Victorian England
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Hathaways Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4
2.5 0
3 4
4 4
5 5

Book Descriptions for series: Hathaways

  • Book - 1

    THEIR LIVES DEFY CONVENTION. When an unexpected inheritance elevates her family to the ranks of the aristocracy, Amelia Hathaway discovers that tending to her younger sisters and wayward brother was easy compared to navigating the intricacies of the...

  • Book - 2

    He has tried hard to forget her. Kev Merripen has longed for the beautiful, well-bred Winnifred Hathaway ever since her family rescued him from the brink of death when he was just a boy. But this handsome Gypsy is a man of mysterious origins--and he...

  • Book - 2.5

    Hampshire, England 1851 Kev Merripen wasn’t surprised by the signs of bad luck as his wedding day approached. But he was determined to have Win as his wife, no matter what obstacles had to be overcome....

  • Book - 3

    Poppy Hathaway loves her unconventional family, though she longs for normalcy. Then fate leads to a meeting with Harry Rutledge, an enigmatic hotel owner and inventor with wealth, power, and a dangerous hidden life. When their flirtation compromises ...

  • Book - 4

    He is everything she wants to avoid... For two years, Catherine Marks has been a paid companion to the Hathaway sisters -- a pleasant position, with one caveat. Her charges' older brother, Leo Hathaway, is thoroughly exasperating. Cat can hardly beli...

  • Book - 5

    She harbors a secret yearning. As a lover of animals and nature, Beatrix Hathaway has always been more comfortable outdoors than in the ballroom. Even though she participated in the London season in the past, the classic beauty and free-spirited Beat...


Love in the Afternoon
2010 All About Romance Reader Award -- Biggest Tearjerker
2010 All About Romance Reader Award -- Most Tortured Hero
Married by Morning
2010 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Romance Hero
Mine Till Midnight
2007 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Historical Romance of the Year

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Hathaways series.

The Hathaways series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Love in the Afternoon (Book 5), was published in July 2010.

The first book in the Hathaways series, Mine Till Midnight, was published in October 2007.

The Hathaways series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.