The Falsifier
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2010
  • Latest:
    June 2011

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Space Opera / SO 0 Buy
2 Space Opera / SO 0 Buy
3 Space Opera / SO 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Red Serpent

  • Book - 1

    In the far future, the last free humans have fled to a massive space station in Earth's orbit. On the planet below lurk their oppressors: a race of vampires who seek to breed and harvest them like animals. Orphaned as a child, Alex grows to manhood i...

  • Book - 2

    The Dark King approaches... The Dictator of Humanity prepares for war... A Revolution arises... The Falsifier uncovers his destiny... And the Prophet reveals his secrets. On Earth, the clandestine vampire Elder Council summons a great man to awaken a...

  • Book - 3

    The bloodthirsty General returns to unite with his Earthly forces, ready to strike.Humanity must choose its allegiances as it stands at the brink of chaos.Rebellious leaders lurk in the shadows and threaten their survival.The Falsifier realizes the h...