Masque of the Red Death
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    June 2013
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Red Death Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
1.5 (e) 4
2 3.5

Book Descriptions for series: Red Death

  • Book - 1

    EVERYTHING IS IN RUINS. A devastating plague has decimated the population, and those who are left live in fear of catching it as the city crumbles around them. So what does Araby Worth have to live for? Nights in the Debauchery Club, beautif...

  • Book - 1.5

    A 50-page, digital-only novella set in the world of Bethany Griffin's dark and haunting retelling of the classic Edgar Allan Poe story Masque of the Red Death. When a rich teenage girl who spends her nights in the most desirable club and a smart, you...

  • Book - 2

    In Dance of the Red Death, Araby’s world is in shambles -- betrayal, death, disease, and evil forces surround her. She has no one to trust. But she finds herself and discovers that she will fight for the people she loves, and for her city. Her ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Red Death series.

The Red Death series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dance of the Red Death (Book 2), was published in June 2013.

The first book in the Red Death series, Masque of the Red Death, was published in April 2012.

The Red Death series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership