Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: The Infernal Devices

  • Book - 1

    Magic is dangerous -- but love is more dangerous still. WHEN SIXTEEN-YEAR-OLD TESSA GRAY crosses the ocean to find her brother in Victorian England, something terrifying is waiting for her in London's Downworld. Kidnapped by the mysterious Dark Sist...

  • Book - 2

    In the magical underworld of Victorian London, Tessa Gray has at last found safety with the Shadowhunters. But that safety proves fleeting when rogue forces in the Clave plot to see her protector, Charlotte, replaced as head of the Institute. If Char...

  • Book - 3

    If the only way to save the world was to destroy what you loved most, would you do it? The clock is ticking. Everyone must choose. Passion. Power. Secrets. Enchantment. Danger closes in around the Shadowhunters in the final installment of th...


The Clockwork Angel
2013 Louisiana Teen Readers' Choice -- Grades 9-12
2013 Sequoyah Book Award -- High School