• Length:
    8 Books
  • First:
    January 2008
  • Latest:
    September 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
2 Action Adventure / AA 3 Buy
3 Action Adventure / AA 4.5 Buy
4 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
5 Action Adventure / AA 4 Buy
6 Action Adventure / AA 4.5 Buy
7 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy
8 Action Adventure / AA 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Amulet

  • Book - 1

    Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi creates a world of terrible, man-eating demons, a mechanical rabbit, a talking fox, a giant robot---and two ordinary children on a mission.After the tragic death of their father, Emily and Navin move with their mother...

  • Book - 2

    Graphic novel star Kazu Kibuishi returns with his mysterious world full of new allies . . . and old enemies!Emily and Navin's mother is still in a coma from the arachnopod's poison, and there's only one place to find help: Kanalis, the bustling, beau...

  • Book - 3

    In the third installment of the thrilling Amulet series, Emily, Navin, and their crew of resistance fighters charter an airship and set off in search of Cielis, a mythical city believed to be located on an island high above the clouds. The mysterious...

  • Book - 4

    Emily and her friends think they'll find the help they need in Cielis, but something isn't right. Streets that were once busy are deserted, and the townspeople who are left live in crippling fear. Emily is escorted to the Academy where she's expected...

  • Book - 5

    THE ENEMY GROWS STRONGER... Emily survived the chaos of the Guardian Academy, but Max Griffin has stolen the Mother Stone. With it, the Elf King forges new Amulets that will give him the power to invade and destroy the nation of Windsor. Emily and...

  • Book - 6

    A WORTHY MISSION...OR A TRAP? Navin and his classmates journey to Lucien, a city ravaged by war and plagued by mysterious creatures, where they search for a beacon essential to their fight against the Elf King. Meanwhile, Emily heads back into the...

  • Book - 7

    Emily, Trellis, and Vigo visit Algos Island, where they can access and enter lost memories. They're hoping to uncover the events of Trellis's mysterious childhood -- knowledge they can use against the Elf King. What they discover is a dark secret tha...

  • Book - 8

    Emily has lost control of her Amulet and is imprisoned in the Void, where she must find a way to escape the influence of the Voice. Meanwhile, Emily's brother, Navin, travels to Lighthouse One, a space station where the Resistance is preparing to bat...


2010 Rhode Island Children's Book Award -- Grades 3-6