Perilous Cove
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    December 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2014

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Suspense / S 0 Buy
2 Thriller / T 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Perilous Safety

  • Book - 1

    What if your husband tried to kill you…after he was dead?Jack Clayton dies suddenly, leaving his wife, Natalie Clayton, with grief, funeral expenses, and a nasty mother-in-law. Now, someone wants Natalie dead—and all the evidence points to Jack. ...

  • Book - 2

    Perilous Safety Series, Book 3.A year after surviving a shocking attack, former Los Angeles cable TV carpenter Lena Blaylock buys some dilapidated fishing cabins on the shore of Storm Lake near California’s Central Coast and fixes them up as rental...