Special Forces Savior
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2016
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
    Category Romantic Suspense, Thriller
  • Rating:

Omega Sector: Critical Response Series in Order (6 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HI-1613 5
2 HI-1620 5
3 HI-1643 5
4 HI-1650 5
5 HI-1681 5
6 HI-1686 5

Book Descriptions for series: Omega Sector: Critical Response

  • Book - 1

    He has to shut down the terrorists or lose everything. Including the woman he can't admit means the most to him. Omega Sector: Critical Response agent Derek Waterman is hunting the architects of a lethal terrorist bombing. After weeks of chasing ...

  • Book - 2

    The Texas heat did nothing to stop an elusive criminal Omega Sector: Critical Response agent Jon Hatton is running out of options. If he doesn't get a decent lead soon, a serial rapist will strike again. His best chances lie with the intuitive sk...

  • Book - 3

    One secret can change everything It's been eight years since Liam Goetz has seen his ex-fiancé. Vanessa Epperson had everything: beauty, brains…and a family fortune. He chose her, while she chose a life of luxury and never imagined their paths...

  • Book - 4

    He was a man of action -- especially when it came to protecting his new undercover partner… At nineteen, Andrea Gordon's life was forever changed. After proving herself instrumental in a bank hostage crisis, she became one of Omega Sector's top...

  • Book - 5

    He lost her once. He won't lose her again. Despite an illustrious career as a top hostage negotiator, Joe Matarazzo is haunted by the past. It was a year ago that three innocent lives were lost under his watch. But Joe isn't the only one who reme...

  • Book - 6

    Someone WAS always watching her… Everywhere she went, Rosalyn Mellinger had eyes on her. The Watcher followed her everywhere. It seemed hopeless, inescapable…especially when she met Steve Drackett on vacation. Another person to be hurt by her...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 6 books in the Omega Sector: Critical Response series.

The Omega Sector: Critical Response series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Battle Tested (Book 6), was published in January 2017.

The first book in the Omega Sector: Critical Response series, Special Forces Savior, was published in January 2016.

The Omega Sector: Critical Response series primarily falls into the Category Romantic Suspense and Thriller genres.