The Rebel Heiress and the Knight
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    July 2020
  • Latest:
    December 2021
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 HH-1520 Historical Romance / HR 2 Buy
2 HH-1561 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 HH-1592 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
4 HH-1621 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Notorious Knights

  • Book - 1

    She must marry the knight By order of the king! Widow Eleanor of Tallany Castle knows her people are broken by the taxes demanded by King John. So when she’s ordered to marry Hugh de Villiers, a knight loyal to the king, she’s furious -- ev...

  • Book - 2

    A lady’s need for protection A knight’s chance for redemption Exiled Knight William Geraint answers only to himself. Yet, a mission to reunite lost heiress Lady Isabel de Clancey with her family is Will’s chance to finally atone for the ...

  • Book - 3

    Her second chance With her lost love… To avoid a forced marriage, Lady Gwenllian plans to escape to a convent. She couldn’t possibly honor another when her heart still belongs to Ralph de Kinnerton, the man she had to betray to save his lif...

  • Book - 4

    The only man who’s tempted her… Now poses as her husband! When an injured knight arrives on Brida O’Conaill’s doorstep, the village assumes he’s her long-lost husband. But her only previous connection to Sir Thomas Lovent was an intens...