Author Information
Melissa Oliver's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    9 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    July 2020
  • Latest Book:
    July 2024
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Notorious Knights

1 - The Rebel Heiress and the Knight (Jul-2020)
2 - Her Banished Knight's Redemption (Feb-2021)
3 - The Return of Her Lost Knight (Jul-2021)
4 - The Knight's Convenient Alliance (Dec-2021)

Protectors of the Crown

1 - A Defiant Maiden's Knight (Jul-2022)
2 - A Stolen Knight's Kiss (Nov-2022)
3 - Her Unforgettable Knight (Jun-2023)

Book List in Order: 9 titles

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Melissa Oliver has published 9 books.

The next book by Melissa Oliver, Stranded with Her Forbidden Knight, will be published in July 2024.

The first book by Melissa Oliver, The Rebel Heiress and the Knight, was published in July 2020.

Yes. Melissa Oliver has 2 series.