Heiress Without a Cause
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    November 2013
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Rating:

Muses Of Mayfair Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5
4 5

Book Descriptions for series: Muses Of Mayfair

  • Book - 1

    One title to change his life... A disgraced son with a dark reputation, William “Ferguson” Avenel is content to live in exile " until his father dies in the scandal of the Season. With rumors of insanity swirling around them, his sisters desper...

  • Book - 2

    She never wanted marriage… When a friend is forced to consider a marriage of convenience, Lady Amelia Staunton is determined to rescue her. But her plans trap her in an illicit seduction, and Amelia must marry him herself. Malcolm’s all-consuming...

  • Book - 3

    A not-so-merry widow… The widowed Marchioness of Folkestone is notorious for her parties, her art collection, and her utter disregard for the rules. But Ellie Claiborne knows her destruction is near. The new marquess is her first lover " the man ...

  • Book - 4

    A woman courting ruin… No one would suspect prim, proper Prudence Etchingham of lusting after her best friend’s brother. Nor would anyone guess that she’s responsible for dozens of the best forgeries in London’s antiquities markets. But if he...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Muses Of Mayfair series.

The Muses Of Mayfair series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Earl Who Played with Fire (Book 4), was published in November 2013.

The first book in the Muses Of Mayfair series, Heiress Without a Cause, was published in March 2012.

The Muses Of Mayfair series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.