Smash Cut
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2009
  • Latest Book:
    August 2010
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Mitchell & Associates Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Mitchell & Associates

  • Book - 1

    When millionaire Paul Wheeler is murdered, his family retains renowned lawyer Derek Mitchell to defend the victim’s nephew Creighton -- although the police have not charged the young man with the crime. Wheeler’s mistress, Julie Rutledge, who...

  • Book - 2

    Colleagues, friends, and lovers know Dodge Hanley as a private investigator who doesn't let rules get in his way--in his private life as well as his professional one. If he breaks a heart, or bends the law in order to catch a criminal, he does so...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Mitchell & Associates series.

The Mitchell & Associates series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Tough Customer (Book 2), was published in August 2010.

The first book in the Mitchell & Associates series, Smash Cut, was published in August 2009.

The Mitchell & Associates series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership