Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4.5 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
4 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
5 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
6 Paranormal Romance / PNR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Miss Peregrine

  • Book - 1

    A MYSTERIOUS ISLAND. AN ABANDONED ORPHANAGE. A STRANGE COLLECTION OF VERY PECULIAR PHOTOGRAPHS. It all waits to be discovered in Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children, an unforgettable novel that mixes fiction and photography in a thrillin...

  • Book - 2

    Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children was the surprise best seller of 2011 -- an unprecedented mix of YA fantasy and vintage photography that enthralled readers and critics alike. Publishers Weekly called it “an enjoyable, eccentric read, d...

  • Book - 3

    A boy with extraordinary powers. An army of deadly monsters. An epic battle for the future of peculiardom. The adventure that began with "Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children" and continued in "Hollow City" comes to a thrilling conclus...

  • Book - 4

    The #1 bestselling series returns with a thrilling new story arc set in America! Vintage photographs reveal the never-before-seen world of peculiar America with a stunning addition -- full-color images. Having defeated the monstrous threat that...

  • Book - 5

    With his dying words, H -- Jacob Portman’s final connection to his grandfather Abe’s secret life entrusts Jacob with a mission: Deliver newly con­tacted peculiar Noor Pradesh to an operative known only as V. Noor is being hunted. She is the subj...

  • Book - 6

    The epic conclusion to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series by Ransom Riggs. Jacob and his friends will face deadly enemies and race through history’s most dangerous loops in this thrilling page-turner. The Desolations ...


Miss Peregrine's Home for Peculiar Children
2014 Pennsylvania Young Reader's Choice Award -- Young Adult