First Dawn
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    December 1996
  • Latest:
    February 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lost Millennium

  • Book - 1

    From a future ravaged by plague, the first time travelers travel thousands of years into the past, to the dawn of civilization and primitive hunters, where they will trace a fatal chain of events and alter history to save humanity from itself. Origin...

  • Book - 2

    When a designer plague threatens to engulf Earth, two twenty-first-century soldiers--Launa O'Brian and Jack Walking Bear--journey back in time to 4000 B.C., where they must change the history of a wise and peaceful tribe. Original....

  • Book - 3

    THE LOST MILLENNIUM When a designer plague threatens every living thing on earth, a desperate world sends two 21st century soldiers back in time. Their mission is to win a war that was lost six thousand years ago...and change human history from co...