• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 1983
  • Latest:
    December 1990
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Longwarden Saga

  • Book - 1

    FLORA ... a delicate Eurasian child-woman who moved between two worlds but was shunned by both. ... an innocent beauty whose unawakened fires could be ignited by only one man. ... a sensuous tale of love, heartbreak and searing passion that sw...

  • Book - 2

    Against the backcloth of the great English country house of Longwarden - the tender passionate story of four women unfolds. Jane Graham, American heiress, and new wife of her cousin Lord North, the ninth Earl of Carlyon... For her a love match, fo...

  • Book - 3

    After long years of neglect, the count and countess of Carlyon and an expanded staff of advisors and skilled craftsmen are restoring the country manor of Longwarden, yet the house itself is at great risk due to a mysterious arsonist. The police fail ...