His Most Scandalous Secret
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    July 1998
  • Latest:
    December 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 3.5 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lone Wolves

  • Book - 1

    CHASE a.k.a. THE LONER No woman had ever gotten through his defenses, and no bright and bouncy do-gooder would ever make him open up. So why was lovely Tessa Rose hanging on Chase's every word, sending him sweet smiles and popping by his office ev...

  • Book - 2

    GABRIEL a.k.a. THE LOVER He was out for revenge. Gabriel Marquez had a mission, and society princess Cristina Chandler was his pawn. Her engagement to a proper fiance would soon be announced, but Gabriel had every intention of seducing Cristina be...

  • Book - 3

    BEN a.k.a. THE PROTECTOR He'd only loved one woman in his life, but his fierce overprotectiveness hadn't meshed well with her strong independent streak. So they'd parted, as "just" friends. And now their life together was but a distant memory. ...


His Seductive Revenge
1998 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Silhouette Desire