• Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    January 1991
  • Latest:
    January 1992

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Liz Wareham

    • / Amateur Sleuth
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    As a public relations specialist, it's Liz Wareham's job to make her clients look good--even in a crisis. But when the crisis is murder, it's not just reputations that are at stake.... Liz showed up for an early-morning meeting with a top executiv...

    • / Amateur Sleuth
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    When a real-estate agency's clients find their homes sabotaged after being put on the market, public relations expert Liz Wareham tries to keep the sensational stories out of the papers while tracking down the murderous vandals. Reprint....