• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2008
  • Latest:
    February 2011
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Space Opera / SO 3 Buy
2 Space Opera / SO 4 Buy
3 Space Opera / SO 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Jacob's Ladder

  • Book - 1

    On a broken ship orbiting a doomed sun, dwellers have grown complacent with their aging metal world. But when a serving girl frees a captive noblewoman, the old order is about to change.... Ariane, Princess of the House of Rule, was known to be fi...

  • Book - 2

    Sometimes the greatest sin is survival. The generation ship Jacob's Ladder has barely survived cataclysms from without and within. Now, riding the shock wave of a nova blast toward an uncertain destiny, the damaged ship--the only world its inhabit...

  • Book - 3

    Rife with intrigue and betrayal, heroism and sacrifice, Grail brings Elizabeth Bear's brilliant space opera to a triumphant conclusion. At last the generation ship Jacob's Ladder has arrived at its destination: the planet they have come to call Gr...