Rising Phoenix
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 1997
  • Latest Book:
    December 2007
  • Genres:
    Law Enforcement
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Mark Beamon Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 4
4 5
5 4

Book Descriptions for series: Mark Beamon

  • Book - 1

    Special Agent Mark Beamon is a maverick. His open disdain for the FBI's rules--and directors--has exiled him to a no-profile post in the boondocks. But when a shadowy right-wing group starts flooding America's emergency rooms with dead and dying, ...

  • Book - 2

    Punished for his maverick ways, FBI agent Mark Beamon has been exiled from Washington, D.C., to a sleepy Southwest office where he's got one last chance to play by the rules. But that's not going to happen, not when he's on a case that may be too hot...

  • Book - 3

    It's bold. It's dangerous. It's the kind of maverick operation that has made Mark Beamon both the FBI's best agent and its least-likely-to-succeed screw-up. A top-secret FBI file - buried in an anonymous government warehouse since J. Edgar Hoover'...

  • Book - 4

    It was meant to be a quick undercover job freeing him from the managerial hell created by his recent promotion to Special Agent in Charge of a backwater office. But the job turns deadly for Mark Beamon when his young protege is murdered - and the FBI...

  • Book - 5

    Erin Neal has been living a secluded life in the Arizona desert since the death of his girlfriend when an oil company executive makes a surprise visit. A number of important Saudi oil wells have stopped producing and Erin is the world’s foremost ex...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the Mark Beamon series.

The Mark Beamon series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Darkness Falls (Book 5), was published in December 2007.

The first book in the Mark Beamon series, Rising Phoenix, was published in August 1997.

The Mark Beamon series primarily falls into the Law Enforcement genre.