Silent Thunder
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2008
  • Latest Book:
    July 2010
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Hannah Bryson Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 4.5
3 4

Book Descriptions for series: Hannah Bryson

  • Book - 1

    It was the assignment of a lifetime. . . . Brilliant marine architect Hannah Bryson has been given the job of a lifetime. A U.S. maritime museum has just acquired the decommissioned Soviet submarine Silent Thunder for public exhibition. It's Hanna...

  • Book - 2

    Rachel Kirby is a computer genius whose personal life is falling apart. While her beloved younger sister is dying of a rare illness, Rachel is running out of time to connect the intricate pieces of a technological puzzle that will keep her alive. Whe...

  • Book - 3

    Deep below the Atlantic Ocean, guarded by hundreds of dolphins, lie the astonishing remains of an Atlantis-like lost city called Marinth. Its disappearance has confounded scientists for years -- until now. Marine architect Hannah Bryson has unearthed...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Hannah Bryson series.

The Hannah Bryson series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Shadow Zone (Book 3), was published in July 2010.

The first book in the Hannah Bryson series, Silent Thunder, was published in July 2008.

The Hannah Bryson series primarily falls into the Thriller genre.