Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
4 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
5 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
6 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: House of Wilkshire

  • Book - 1

  • Book - 2

    18+ Erotic Shapeshifter Romance, fantasy romance, paranormal fantasyHouse of Wilkshire Series1.Devon2.Noah3.Jackson (Coming 4/1/19)4.Connor (Coming 8/5/19)5.Matthew (Coming Soon)6.Cole (Coming Soon)Noah Farley had been living in the States for a long...

  • Book - 3

    Jackson William hadn't seen his father in centuries. Now his father was dead, he was now king, and the dragon council wanted to hold him responsible for his father's crimes? And there had been many. The truth would be his salvation.Nicole needed a jo...

  • Book - 4

    House of Wilkshire Series1.Devon2.Noah3.Jackson 4.Connor 5.Matthew (Coming Soon)6.Cole (Coming Soon)Connor James was having a blast remodeling the old mansion, but he didn’t care for curtains, and his friends’ mates were giving him hell for it. C...

  • Book - 5

    House of Wilkshire SeriesDevonNoahJacksonConnorMatthewCole (Coming Soon)Matthew St. James was the Earl of Green Gables, and Lord of Lilac Castle. A dragon of great title and magic, but little wealth. Only one other knew what his true dragon was, and ...

  • Book - 6

    House of Wilkshire SeriesDevonNoahJacksonConnorMatthewColeCole was the last of the unmated dragons. He was pretty sure one of the injured twins Rylie and Ryan, was his mate, but which one it was, was a mystery. Identical, they were both beautiful bey...