A Touch of Darkness
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2020
  • Latest Book:
    October 2023
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance, Fantasy Romance
  • Rating:

Hades X Persephone Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 5
3 5
4 0

Book Descriptions for series: Hades X Persephone

  • Book - 1

    From bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair comes a dark and enthralling reimagining of the Hades and Persephone Greek myth. "Let me worship you," he said. She remembered the words she had whispered to him in the back of the limo after La...

  • Book - 2

    The second in the captivating Hades and Persephone series from fan-favorite bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair. "Are you saying you wouldn't fight for me?" Hades sighed and brushed his finger along her cheek. "Darling, I would...

  • Book - 3

    The next installment in the Hades and Persephone story from bestselling author Scarlett St. Clair. Discover the world of New Athens and the Greek gods in a series that readers are calling "hopelessly addictive." "I am not sure who you ...

  • Book - 4

    The world will burn in the final installment of Scarlett St. Clair's bestselling Hades X Persephone saga.The gods are at war, the Titans have been released, and Hades and Persephone must fight tooth and nail for their happy ending. Persephone, G...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Hades X Persephone series.

The next book in the Hades X Persephone series, A Touch of Chaos (Book 4), will be published in October 2023.

The first book in the Hades X Persephone series, A Touch of Darkness, was published in May 2020.

The Hades X Persephone series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance and Fantasy Romance genres.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.