Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 3.5 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: House of Dragons

  • Book - 1

    Five royal houses will hear the call to compete in the Trial for the dragon throne. A liar, a soldier, a servant, a thief, and a murderer will answer it. Who will win? Think THREE DARK CROWNS meets THE BREAKFAST CLUB with DRAGONS.When the Emperor die...

  • Book - 2

    The dragon throne is a heavy burden. The empire is fractured, and an ancient horror looms. Once again, five outcasts will hear the call to battle. But are they ready for war? The stunning sequel to House of Dragons, this is Three Dark Crowns meets Th...