The Highlander & His Lady
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    August 1994
  • Latest:
    January 1996
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
2 Romance / R 0 Buy
3 Romance / R 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highlanders

  • Book - 1

    A somber revelation on her 16th birthday brings Jenny Matheson's carefully protected life in the Scottish highlands crashing down around her, as she learns the truth about who she really is. When she meets Kyle Maclachlan, Jenny knows she has found a...

  • Book - 2

    Introverted and shy, Robin Brodie carved out a solitary existence in the woods near Castle Lachlan. He avoids all contact with others but for the friendship of one woman, Alix. When Alix becomes engaged to Duncan Campbell, she has little time for Rob...

  • Book - 3

    From the moment Aaron Campbell joins the secret society, his life is darkly punctuated by drinking, gambling, and creating debts he can never repay. Not until he meets the beautiful Maria Rosetti does Aaron begin to feel his hardened heart soften....