The Secret
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    May 1992
  • Latest Book:
    January 2008
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Setting:
    Scottish Highlands
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Highlands' Lairds Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4.5
3 5


1999 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Cabin/Road Romance
1999 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Medieval

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Highlands' Lairds series.

The Highlands' Lairds series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Shadow Music (Book 3), was published in January 2008.

The first book in the Highlands' Lairds series, The Secret, was published in May 1992.

The Highlands' Lairds series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.