Master of My Dreams
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    September 1993
  • Latest Book:
    July 2020
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Heroes of the Sea Series in Order (11 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 5
1 3.5
2 5
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 5
6 (e) 5
7 (e) 5
8 4

9 (e) 0
10 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Heroes of the Sea

  • Book - 0.5

    England, 1774. Ten years have elapsed since Lady Philippa Ponsonby Hatfield made a painful sacrifice in giving up the dashing Royal Navy captain with whom she was desperately in love. In the years since, Sir Elliott Lord has gone on to become a famo...

  • Book - 1

    For King & Country With bloodthirsty pirates prowling the waves and a crew on the brink of mutiny, Captain Christian Lord knows all too well the perils of commanding the H.M.S. Bold Marauder. But never did he imagine his gravest danger could come ...

  • Book - 2

    LOVE AND WAR Excitement heralds the arrival of Captain Brendan Jay Merrick, a dashing privateer whose daring sea battles against His Majesty's fleet have made him a legend in the American colonies. Brendan has plans for Ashton Shipyard to build hi...

  • Book - 3

    QUEEN OF THE SEA Maeve Merrick is the notorious Pirate Queen of the Caribbean-a fierce and fiery she-wolf burned by the treachery of men. Sensuous and independent, she sails the world's oceans with her loyal band of women warriors. Desiring neithe...

  • Book - 4

    WANTED When the last of a rare breed of racehorses faces extinction, Lady Ariadne St. Aubyn resorts to desperate measures. Cramming her brilliant red hair into a stableboy's cap, she steals the one-of-a-kind stallion from her wastrel brother--...

  • Book - 5

    The Beauty Lady Gwyneth Evans Simms, a fiery and independent young widow, is renowned for her campaigns to aid the unfortunate and the oppressed. Fearlessly determined, she turns her passionate energy upon the prison hulks anchored in England's ha...

  • Book - 6

    A Sea Devil Who’s Reckless At Heart. . .Captain Connor Merrick’s thirst for danger has brought him fame and fortune as one of the most brazenly successful privateers of the War of 1812. But deep beneath his swagger, derring-do and charm, the hand...

  • Book - 7

    His life devastated by tragedy, privateer Captain Kieran Merrick, youngest son of a famed New England seafaring family, sets sail for his childhood home to confront bittersweet memories. When he encounters a merchant ship adrift in the Caribbean, he ...

  • Book - 8

    Lieutenant Liam Doherty has spent his life in the shadow of his famous friend, Captain Brendan Merrick. Now in his sunset years, the Irish mariner is content to watch over his late friend's family and live his life with carefree abandon. He doesn't w...

  • Book - 9

    A Christmas novella from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Danelle Harmon!Tristan St. Aubyn, the Earl of Weybourne, is a driven man. Haunted by the bad decisions he made in his youth, his life is all about work ... working to restore hi...

  • Book - 10

    It's the perfect recipe for...A WEDDING PARTY GONE TERRIBLY WRONGAN IMPETUOUS NOBLEWOMAN...Lady Grace Fairchild is impetuous, free-spirited - and single. With her mother on her fourth husband and her future uncertain, Grace has set her sights on the ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 11 books in the Heroes of the Sea series.

The Heroes of the Sea series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, My Saving Grace (Book 10), was published in July 2020.

The first book in the Heroes of the Sea series, Master of My Dreams, was published in September 1993.

The Heroes of the Sea series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership