Murder in Brief
  • Series Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    June 1995
  • Latest Book:
    October 1999
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Law Enforcement, Police Procedural
  • Rating:

Hannah Barlow Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 0
2 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 3
3 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 4
4 Police/Detective/Law Enforcement / PD 0

Book Descriptions for series: Hannah Barlow

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 1

    For rich, good-looking Bradley Cogburn, law school seemed to be a Everything came easy to him--including his sparkling academic record. Even an accusation of plagiarism didn't faze him: he was sure he could prove his innocence. But for ex-cop Hann...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 2

    Hannah Barlow quit the police force to become a lawyer. But challenging the law is different than enforcing it... Maria Luz Duran was tragically murdered after joining a radical religious sect. Now the Church is hoping that her fame will attract f...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 3

    Blood ties can never be broken--except by murder... Ex-cop Hannah Barlow, now a lawyer, has just joined a new firm--working with her former law school study partner, Bobby Terry. Their first case is to finalize an adoption. It's supposed to be a f...

    • / Police/Detective/Law Enforcement
    • Buy Buy
    Book - 4

    The day convicted child molester Freddy Roche walks into Hannah Barlow's law office is the day unwelcome memories of the past come flooding back to her. Sex offenders like Roche, and cops like Hannah once was -- too ambitious to buck a system that fa...